OTP: Eyebrow Game

image

[That awkward moment where you get caught on Kiss Cam during a political debate, and your chief advisor and your assistant are telling it on Social Media before they tell you: Mozart’s “Mitridate” in Brussels, 2016.]

But what I actually meant to say is “if I have to hear one more paper on the emotive spatiality of mental reframing, I will go crazy”): OTP Eyebrow Game – clearly, the capacity to throw a sufficiently framed pointed look does constitute a romantic arc.

image

image

[Myrtò Papatanasiu (Sifare), Lenneke Ruiten (Aspasia) in Mozart’s “Mitridate”, Brussels 2016]

3 thoughts on “OTP: Eyebrow Game”

    1. On best expressions: I loved your outdoorsy Marschallin today (one of these moments where you think: how did I think I would ever be fully over that?). Wanted to comment, but I swear blogspot hates my MP guts.

      Like

      1. wasn’t that fun? I needed a little lightness and that was perfect. No, one doesn’t ever fully get over it.🙂

        P.S. the fact you can’t comment on blogger makes me want to switch to WP even more.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

